Monday, February 16, 2009

Slavery, Possession, and Mastery

Dividing the cube horizontally into three rows, we designate the three tiers of the Wrnlrd's passage: Slavery, Possession, and Mastery.


Compartments 1, 2, and 3 occupy the lower tier of Slavery.


Compartments 4, 5, and 9 occupy the middle tier of Possession.


Compartments 6, 7, and 8 occupy the higher tier of Mastery.

No comments:

Post a Comment